Loading the player...

Armada athletes crush the park, streets, and backcountry in 2013 team edit

Armada just dropped its 2013 team edit, featuring the talents of team athletes Tanner Hall, JP Auclair, Jacob Wester, Mike Hornbeck, Riley Leboe, Torin Yater-Wallace, and Henrik Harlaut. Armada spliced together footage from Sherpas Cinemas, Level 1, Poor Boyz, Solos Productions, Fabian Gattlen, and Ante Olofsson to put together this edit, which could easily be mistaken for a banger film segment in its own right.

Related: The Education of Dollo: Henrik Harlaut is your 2013 Skier of the Year

Upgrade Your Inbox

Don't waste time seeking out the best skiing content; we'll send it all right to you.

Comments are closed.