Loading the player...

Team Atomic goes massive, gets creative in season finale of “Airtime”

The final installment of this year’s Atomic Airtime series features the brand’s all-star athlete cast, including: Jossi Wells, Beau-James Wells, Jackson Wells, Dennis Ranalter, Lucas Stål Madison and Nicky Keefer. Throughout the episode, the park crew and athletes involved move 10,000 cubic meters of snow in seven days to shape an incredible playground perched above the city of Innsbruck, Austria. The final product? A Blank Canvas for the boys to feast upon. Until next year, gentlemen.

Also Watch: Chris Benchetler takes on Japan in new Atomic Airtime episode

Upgrade Your Inbox

Don't waste time seeking out the best skiing content; we'll send it all right to you.