See the full invite list for West Coast Session 8 at Mt. Hood

See the full invite list for West Coast Session 8 at Mt. Hood

The eighth annual West Coast Session will take place May 4-8, 2014 at Timberline Ski Area, Oregon. A select group of skiers, videographers and photographers have been invited to participate in the event. Skiers form different teams, grab a videographer and shred Timberline and Windell’s Camp for five days with the goal of producing a banger film edit. The edits then go up against one another in a head-to-head, fan-voted showdown, with the People’s Choice Award on the line. The winner of the cash prize will be determined by the invited group of filmers and skiers.

On Sunday, May 4, Timberline will open its slopes to the public, inviting any interested skiers to shred alongside the West Coast Session athletes. Plus, there will be a free on-hill barbecue and contest giveaways with tons of great swag. Stay tuned to freeskier.com for full coverage.

2014 Invite List:

Noah Albaladejo
Alex Beaulieu-Marchand
Will Berman
Jack Borland
Joss Christensen
Giray Dadali
Niklas Eriksson
Julien Eustache
Karl Fostvedt
Tim Gage
Nick Goepper
Tom Granier
Magnus Graner
Alex Hackel
Matt Heffernan
Nicky Keefer
Roy Kittler
Khai Krepela
John Kutcher
Dom Laporte
Luka Melloni
Noah Morrison
Tim McChesney
Jeremy Pancras
Andy Parry
Max Peters
Tosh Peters
Dennis Ranalter
Maude Raymond
Lukas Schäfer
Cam Snyder
John Spriggs
Steve Stepp
Dale Talkington
Kristaps Thompson
Lucas Wachs
Matt Walker
Noah Wallace
John Ware
Will Wesson
McRae Williams
Torin Yater-Wallace
Lisa Zimmermann

Charlie Bolte
Rocky Maloney
Gill Montgomery
Drew Smalley

Evan Heath
Jeffrey Kohnstamm
Mike McLeod
Andrew Napier
Jasper Newton

Related: Six edits duke it out in the West Coast Session team video contest

Upgrade Your Inbox

Don't waste time seeking out the best skiing content; we'll send it all right to you.