Instagram Roundup: Happy Canada Day, eh!

Instagram Roundup: Happy Canada Day, eh!

Join us in wishing a happy Canada Day to our neighbours to the north. A day full of Timbits, maple syrup, moose, politeness and whisky; it’s Canada’s birthday. Below, we’ve compiled some of the best Canada Day Instagrams; from patriotic portraits to the beautiful mountains of British Columbia, these gems will help you get in the spirit.

Happy Canada Day… from your friendly neighborhood sportz team #sportz #canadaday #livelaughlove

A photo posted by Justin Dorey (@justin_dorey) on

Happy Birthday Canada!! Feeling lucky to live in such an amazing place. #pemberton

A photo posted by James Heim (@jamesheim) on

Happy Canada Day to all my friendly neighbourhood rippers! A glimpse at how my day will be going. ????????

A photo posted by Sean Pettit (@seanpettit_) on

Backyard hike to river dunk to start of #CanadaDay. Such a rad place we live. # #canada #pembylife

A photo posted by Kye Petersen (@kyepetersen) on

Getting "wreck less" on Canada Day! ????????????☀️

A photo posted by Dania Assaly (@daniaassaly) on

Not to bad Canada.. // Happy Canada Day people! // #????????????????

A photo posted by KC Deane (@kcdeane) on

Happy Canada Day!

A photo posted by Alex Beaulieu-Marchand (@abmskier) on

Happy Canada day! Best country on earth! #Canadiansknowbest

A photo posted by Rory Wayne Bushfield (@bushywayne) on

Happy Canada Day!! Grateful to call this place home ???????????? #canadaday #canadaeh #proudcanadian #ohcanada

A photo posted by Kim Lamarre (@kim_lamarre) on

Happy Canada d-eh! ????????

A photo posted by Nick Goepper (@nickgoepper) on

Comments

comments

Upgrade Your Inbox

Don't waste time seeking out the best skiing content; we'll send it all right to you.