Loading the player...

Poor Boyz’ “Twenty” trailer is now live; watch and get stoked

Poor Boyz Productions has just unveiled the trailer for its twentieth feature film, aptly named Twenty. Poor Boyz notes this film will bring you “the best of the best, from today’s top athletes as well as unseen relics from the vault that will blow your mind once again.”

The film features Tanner Hall, Pep Fujas, Andy Mahre, Sammy Carlson, Dane Tudor, JP Auclair, Julien Regnier, Vincent Gagnier, Matt Walker, Lexi Dupont, Max Morello, Lucas Wachs, Karl Fostvedt and KC Deane, in addition to the aforementioned vintage gems.

PBP’s own Johnny DeCesare says about the project, “Looking back through all the archives was the biggest trip of my life, I can’t believe what’s gone down in the past 20 years. Tyler Hamlet and the PBP crew have captured so many amazing moments it’s head spinning. I almost cried watching Pep Fujas’ and Tanner Hall’s segments. Completely mind blowing.”

Twenty will soon be available for digital download on iTunes. The 20th anniversary DVD/Blu-Ray combo is also available for pre-order, here. Twenty will premiere this week at iF3 Montreal.

Related: Drop into Trailer Time, enjoy 2014′s best ski movie trailers in one place

Upgrade Your Inbox

Don't waste time seeking out the best skiing content; we'll send it all right to you.