Loading the player...

Oakley unveils action-packed teaser for its 2013 ski team edit

Oakley is preparing to drop its annual ski team edit, loaded with many of the biggest and best moments of the 2013 season, featuring the many stars on the Oakley ski roster. And just look at the names…

Duncan Adams, JP Auclair, Willie Borm, Alex Beaulieu-Marchand, Alex Bellemare, Noah Bowman, Øystein Braten, Rory Bushfield, Sammy Carlson, Phil Casabon, Joss Christensen, Simon Dumont, Grete Eliassen, Virginie Faivre, Dana Flahr, Andreas Fransson, Pep Fujas, Paddy Graham, Erik Guay, Megan Gunning, Tanner Hall, Henrik Harlaut, Seth Jordan, Kim Lamarre, Kai Mahler, Bene Mayr, Shane McConkey, Ashleigh McIvor, Seth Morrison, Antti Ollila, Logan Pehota, Richard Permin, Kye Petersen, Callum Pettit, Sean Pettit, Oscar Scherlin, Alex Schlopy, Taylor Seaton, Mikaela Shiffrin, Kelly Sildaru, Brita Sigourney, Katie Summerhayes, Aksel Lund Svindal, Dan Treadway, Kaya Turski, Angeli VanLaanen, Lindsey Vonn, Nicolas Vuignier, Byron Wells, Jossi Wells, Jacob Wester, Davina Williams and Emilia Wint.

So, yeah, it’s going to be good. Stay tuned for the full release, coming soon.

Also Watch: Oakley gives you seven minutes of unadulterated Ski Porn



Upgrade Your Inbox

Don't waste time seeking out the best skiing content; we'll send it all right to you.

2 thoughts on “Oakley unveils action-packed teaser for its 2013 ski team edit

Comments are closed.