US Freeskiing unveils team nominations for 2013/14 season

US Freeskiing unveils team nominations for 2013/14 season

The below roster represents team nominations for the 2013/14 season. All teams will be officially named in the fall.

Pro Halfpipe Team:

Wing Tai Barrymore | Sun Valley, ID
Aaron Blunck | Crested Butte, CO
Maddie Bowman | South Lake Tahoe, CA
Duncan Adams | Breckenridge, CO
Simon Dumont | Bethel, ME
Jen Hudak | Park City, UT
Gus Kenworthy | Telluride, CO
Devin Logan | West Dover, VT
Tucker Perkins | North Hampton, NH
Brita Sigourney | Carmel, CA
David Wise | Reno, NV
Torin Yater-Wallace | Basalt, CO

Pro Slopestyle Team:

Ashley Battersby | Park City, UT
Sammy Carlson | Hood River, OR
Joss Christensen | Park City, UT
Nick Goepper | Lawrenceburg, IN
Keri Herman | Bloomington, MN
Gus Kenworthy | Telluride, CO
Devin Logan | West Dover, VT
Meg Olenick | Aspen, CO
Alex Schlopy | Park City, UT
Emilia Wint | Denver, CO
Bobby Brown | Breckenridge, CO
Grete Eliassen | Salt Lake City, UT
Tom Wallisch | Pittsburgh, PA

Rookie Halfpipe Team:

Lyman Currier | Boulder, CO
Annalisa Drew | Andover, MA
Alex Ferreira | Aspen, CO
Colby Stevenson | Park City, UT

Rookie Slopestyle Team:

Willie Borm | Chaska, MN
Jess Breda | Marshfield, MA
Lyman Currier | Boulder, CO
Chris Laker | Cincinnati, OH
Alexi Micinski | Meridian, ID
Andy Partridge | Park City, UT
Darian Stevens | Missoula, MT
Maggie Voisin | Whitefish, MT



Upgrade Your Inbox

Don't waste time seeking out the best skiing content; we'll send it all right to you.