Second Round of Dew Tour Athletes Announced

Second Round of Dew Tour Athletes Announced

The folks over at Alli Sports have announced the second round of Slopestyle and Halfpipe competitors qualified for the first stop at Breckenridge. Every Wednesday, more athletes will be announced.

Second Round:
-Duncan Adams
-Anders Backe
-Xavier Bertoni
-Phil Casabon
-Russ Henshaw
-AJ Kemppainen
-Peter Olenick
-Tyler Petersen
-Mike Riddle
-Taylor Seaton
-Lyndon Sheehan
First Round:
-Bobby Brown
-Sammy Carlson
-Justin Dorey
-Simon Dumont
-Alexis Godbout
-Henrik Harlaut
-JF Houle
-Matt Margetts
-Kevin Rolland
-Oscar Scherlin
-Tom Wallisch
-Jossi Wells
-Byron Wells
-Colby West

There is no indication as of now to the discipline breakdown. On December 2, Alli will announce all pre-qualified and wild cards and the individual pipe/slope breakdown.

The first stop is being held at Breckenridge, CO on Dec 17-20, 2009.

For more information on the Winter Dew Tour, Visit the Alli Sports website.

Upgrade Your Inbox

Don't waste time seeking out the best skiing content; we'll send it all right to you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *