First Wave of X Games 15 Athletes Announced

First Wave of X Games 15 Athletes Announced

The fine folks over at ESPN have officially announced the first round of invited athletes for Winter X Games 15 in Aspen/Snowmass, CO, January 27-30, 2011. All riders are alphabetically listed.

Ski Superpipe Men

Xavier Bertoni
Justin Dorey
Simon Dumont
AJ Kemppainen
Peter Olenick
Tucker Perkins
Mike Riddle
Kevin Rolland
Taylor Seaton
Byron Wells
Jossi Wells
Walter Wood

Ski Slopestyle Men

Elias Ambuhl
Bobby Brown
Sammy Carlson
Phil Casabon
Russ Henshaw
Andreas Hatveit
Gus Kenworthy
TJ Schiller
Alex Schlopy
Tom Wallisch
Jossi Wells

Women’s Superpipe

Dania Assaly
Sarah Burke
Anais Caradeux
Virginie Faivre
Roz Groenewoud
Jen Hudak
Mirjam Jaeger
Brita Sigourney

Women’s Slopestyle

Ashley Battersby
Grete Eliassen
Keri Herman
Anna Segal
Kaya Turski

For more information on the entire first wave of all Winter X athletes, click here.

Upgrade Your Inbox

Don't waste time seeking out the best skiing content; we'll send it all right to you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *