Atomic Announces 2008 Team

Atomic Announces 2008 Team

January 4, 2008


Atomic is excited to announce its official team for 2008.

Global Team:
Jossi Wells
Ian Cosco
Chris Benchetler
Sven Kueenle
Yuta Ueno
Daron Rahlves
Nicholas Falquet
Loris Falquet
PY Leblanc

North American Team:
Tim Durtschi
Brandon Becker
Dylan Natale
Angeli VanLaanen
Jason Tatersall
Cedric Tremblay-Fournier
Josh Stack
Jonas Marcinko
Byron Wells
Brandon Kelly

European Team:
Benny Mayr
Chrissy Huber
Tobi Tritscher
Misra Noto
Oskari Raitanen

Upgrade Your Inbox

Don't waste time seeking out the best skiing content; we'll send it all right to you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *