Loading the player...

Montana crew RadBots presents teaser for 2013 release, “Brother Nature”

From  on Vimeo:

“The completed form of Eskimo Bros, Brother Nature is about bros having a good time shredding, and, of course, getting radical in a magical place in SW Montana. Featuring Sean Fithian, Mark Rainery, Pat Cowan, Steven Popovich, Tyler Morton, Nate Murphy, Todd Kirby, Micah Hoogeveen, Kyle Miller, Kyle Taylor, Shane Stalling, Shay Lee, Cody Perin, and Adrian Dingle, we ski, we board, we go down mountains together, and we do it ’cause it’s fun to be out in the BC with your bros… that’s Brother Nature. Thanks to all of our sponsors and everyone who supports us!”



Upgrade Your Inbox

Don't waste time seeking out the best skiing content; we'll send it all right to you.