Contact Freeskier


Advertising:

Please direct advertising questions to Zach Berman.

freeskier.com:

Please direct any questions about this website to Henrik Lampert, Editor.

Magazine Subscriptions:

Subscribe to FREESKIER magazine or manage your subscription online, click here. Or call our friendly customer service at 866.916.6889.

Business Inquiries:

Please direct business related questions to Andrew Fuhrer, CFO

Photo Submissions:

Contact photos@freeskier.com.

Letters to the Editor:

Please direct inquiries to Henrik Lampert, Editor.

or,

FREESKIER magazine
Attn: Henrik Lampert
137 2nd Avenue
PO Box 789
Niwot, CO 80544
Phone: (303) 834-9775
Fax: (303) 834-9781

Stickers:

Please send a pre-addressed, postmarked envelope to:

FREESKIER magazine
Attn: Henrik Lampert
P.O. Box 789
Niwot, CO
80544

Once we get that from you, we’ll be sure to hit you back with some goodies.

FREESKIER Editorial:

Henrik Lampert
Editor, FREESKIER magazine, freeskier.com
henrik@freeskier.com
http://twitter.com/hanklambo

Damian Quigley
Managing Editor
damian@freeskier.com
http://twitter.com/d_quigz

Donny O’Neill
Associate Editor
donny@freeskier.com
http://twitter.com/oneill_dm

Shane Dowaliby
Video Editor
shane@smpmags.com
http://twitter.com/shanedowaliby

Thacher Stone
Online Editor
thacher@freeskier.com
http://twitter.com/thach_cat

Kjell Ellefson
Photo Editor
kjell@freeskier.com
http://twitter.com/kjellellefson

FREESKIER Sales & Marketing:

Zach Berman
Associate Publisher
zach@smpmags.com

Jason Smith
Senior Account Manager
jason@freeskier.com

Nicole Birkhold
Senior Account Exec
nicole@smpmags.com

Grant Savidge
Account Executive
grant@smpmags.com

Lindsey Hagen
Account Executive
lindsey@smpmags.com

Front Office:

Bradford Fayfield
Founder/CEO
brad@smpmags.com

Andrew Fuhrer
Director of Finance
andrew@smpmags.com