Contact Freeskier


Advertising:

Please direct advertising questions to Damian Quigley.

freeskier.com:

Please direct any questions about this website to Thacher Stone, Online Editor.

Magazine Subscriptions:

Subscribe to FREESKIER magazine or manage your subscription online, click here. Or call our friendly customer service at 866.916.6889.

Business Inquiries:

Please direct business related questions to Andrew Fuhrer, CFO

Photo Submissions:

Contact photos@freeskier.com.

Letters to the Editor:

Please direct inquiries to Henrik Lampert, Editor-in-Chief.

or,

FREESKIER magazine
Attn: Henrik Lampert
PO Box 789
Niwot, CO 80544
Phone: (303) 834-9775

Stickers:

Please send a self-addressed, stamped envelope to:

FREESKIER magazine
Attn: Henrik Lampert
P.O. Box 789
Niwot, CO
80544

We mail out stickers on a monthly basis; we thank you in advance for your patience. Also, we love it when you include letters and drawings—keep ’em coming.

FREESKIER Editorial:

Henrik Lampert
Editor-in-Chief
henrik@freeskier.com
@hanklambo

👬 @PeterOlenick @WhistlerBlackcomb @WSSF #WSSF

A photo posted by Henrik Lampert (@hanklambo) on

Donny O’Neill
Senior Editor
donny@freeskier.com
@oneill_dm

Thacher Stone
Online Editor
thacher@freeskier.com
@thach_cat

Kjell Ellefson
Photo Editor
kjell@freeskier.com
@kjellellefson

FREESKIER Sales & Marketing:

Damian Quigley
Associate Publisher
damian@freeskier.com

Nicole Birkhold
Senior Account Exec
nicole@smpmags.com

Grant Savidge
Account Executive
grant@stormmtn.co

Lindsey Hagen
Account Executive
lindsey@stormmtn.co

Shane Dowaliby
Content Production Manager
shane@stormmtn.co

Front Office:

Bradford Fayfield
Founder/CEO
brad@stormmtn.co

Andrew Fuhrer
Director of Finance
andrew@stormmtn.co

Jonathan Glass
Director of Digital Media
jon@stormmtn.com