Contact FREESKIER


Advertising:

Please direct advertising questions to Damian Quigley.

freeskier.com:

Please direct any questions about this website to Connor Davis, Digital Content Coordinator.

Magazine Subscriptions:

Subscribe to FREESKIER magazine or manage your subscription online, click here. Or call our friendly customer service at 866.916.6889.

Business Inquiries:

Please direct business related questions to Andrew Fuhrer, CFO

Photo Submissions:

Contact photos@freeskier.com. Our 2016-17 photo submission guidelines can be found, here.

Letters to the Editor:

Please direct inquiries to Henrik Lampert, Editor-in-Chief.

or,

FREESKIER magazine
Attn: Henrik Lampert
PO Box 789
Niwot, CO 80544
Phone: (303) 834-9775


FREESKIER Editorial:

Henrik Lampert
Editor-in-Chief
henrik@freeskier.com
Twitter: @hanklambo

Donny O’Neill
Senior Editor
donny@freeskier.com
Twitter: @oneill_dm

Gunter Jones
Art Director
gunter@freeskier.com
Twitter: @gmjonesin


FREESKIER Sales & Marketing:

Damian Quigley
Associate Publisher
damian@freeskier.com

Zach Berman
Director of Strategic Partnerships
zach@stormmtn.com

Philip Welsh
Director of Business Development
philip@stormmtn.com

Nat Houston
Account Executive
nat@stormmtn.com


Front Office:

Bradford Fayfield
Founder/CEO
brad@stormmtn.com

Andrew Fuhrer
Director of Finance
andrew@stormmtn.com

Jonathan Glass
Director of Digital Media
jon@stormmtn.com