Karl Fostvedt wins 2014 War of Rails: see photos, results and recap [updating]

Comments by /

Photos by Nate Abbott. Click above to view full screen and captions.

Check out the gallery in full screen mode and click the “i” icon for photo captions. Full story including quotes from your victors and more will be posted on this page after I get some dinner. Huge congrats to all the skiers (super high level of skiing today) and even huger thank you to Craig Coker and all of the sponsors who made War of Rails 2014 possible.


1) Karl Fostvedt
2) LJ Strenio
3) Sean Jordan
4) Max Morello
5) Matt Walker
6) Joey van der Meer
7) Dominic Laporte
8) Khai Krepela
9) Sandy Boville
10) Tosh Peters

Best Trick Award:

Dominic Laporte

More Stories

The Latest On Freeskier