Vote for your favorite Ticket to Tailgate video

Vote for your favorite Ticket to Tailgate video


The videos are in and the contest entry period is closed for Ticket to Tailgate presented by Alaskan Brewing. Now it’s your turn to tell us who you think deserves to win $5,000 towards a trip to Flow Tailgate Alaska.

Hit the Facebook “Like” button below the contestant name on any video you enjoy. Your votes will help determine the winner and in the event of a tie will crown the champion who will head north to Tailgate Alaska.

Voting ends Thursday, March 7 at 11:59pm.
Winner announced Friday, March 8.

In no particular order…

Axel Peterson

Randy Evans

Stewart Birmingham

Rob Raymond

Dorian Densmore

Mike Reed

Ty Dayberry

Giles LaJevic-Augustine

Chason Russell

Travis Halverson

Jared Eygabroad

Igor Bucki

William Cummins

Tom Sephton

Matt Luczkow

Jeremy Lato



Upgrade Your Inbox

Don't waste time seeking out the best skiing content; we'll send it all right to you.

2 thoughts on “Vote for your favorite Ticket to Tailgate video

Comments are closed.