“We Are The Faction Collective” concludes with seven minutes of full-throttle action in Verbier

Comments by /

The final episode of the highly acclaimed We Are The Faction Collective web series dropped today. Quite simply put, Faction Skis couldn’t have ended it in better fashion. The final video features the entire crew—Adam Delorme, Tim McChesney, Simon D’Artois, Arnaud Rougier, Antti Ollila, Duncan Adams, Daniel Hanka, Will Berman, Giulia Tanno, Cody Cirillo, Tom Granier, Pablo Schweizer and Alex Hall—ripping the hell out of Verbier, home of Faction’s global headquarters. Enjoy the finale, folks, and if you have a moment, take a look at some of the standouts from the three seasons of the web series. You won’t be disappointed.

Related: Behind the scenes: “We Are The Faction Collective” culminates with one last hurrah in Verbier

More Videos

The Latest On Freeskier