Armada Team Meeting 2011

Comments by /

Skating, live music, go-karting, pole dancing, partying, and tasty waves… just a few highlights from our 2011 team meeting. Featuring JP Auclair, Tanner Hall, Jacob Wester, Phil Casabon, Torin Yater-Wallace, Riley Leboe, Gus Kenworthy, Mike Hornbeck, Dania Assaly, Maude Raymond, Devin Logan, and Kim Lamarre.
twitter: @armadaskis

Dead Meadow- Let's Jump In

More Videos

The Latest On Freeskier