Watch round 1 run ski videos from the 2013 Swatch Skiers Cup slopestyle

Comments by /

Charley Ager versus Richard Permin

Winner: Richard Permin

Josh Daiek versus Nicolas Vuignier

Winner: Nicolas Vuignier

Cody Townsend versus Fabio Studer

Winner: Fabio Studer

Rory Bushfield versus Sverre Liliequiest

Winner: Rory Bushfield

Read More:

More Stories

The Latest On Freeskier