Watch now: Slopestyle video from Day 2 of the Red Bull Cold Rush

Comments by /

Day 2 of the 2012 Red Bull Cold Rush—the slopestyle day—went off on Tuesday in Silverton, CO. Athletes attacked a series of man-made features in the picturesque Silverton backcountry. Check out video of Dane Tudor, Wiley Miller, Pep Fujas, Logan Pehota, Jackie Paaso and Rachael Burks:


Following the action at Cold Rush, Dane Tudor and Rachael Burks were announced as the 2012 champions. Stay tuned for more on last night's announcement of the winners.

Voting for the Red Bull Cold Rush People’s Choice Award continues. Vote for your favorite athlete and help them win a prize of $1,000. Click here to vote. Also, stay tuned for more photos and videos that will be released by Red Bull Media House.

To see Freeskier's coverage from the Slopestyle day, click here. To see video from Day 1—the Big Mountain day—click here.


More Stories

The Latest On Freeskier