Follow Level 1 Superunknown XI finalists on Insta; their handles are here

May 9th, 2014 by

Finals of the eleventh installment of Level 1′s Superunknown contest are underway at Summit at Snoqualmie, WA. The ten finalists are joined on-site by Level 1′s video crew. At the end of the week, skiers and videographers alike will cast their votes to crown a champ.

Below, we’ve rounded up the finalists’ Instagram handles—be sure to follow these guys, as they’re some of the hottest up-and-coming talent in the sport.

We’ve got a poll going right now, too—we’d like to know who you think will take top honors this year. Laurent de Martin is currently in the lead with 27% of your votes.

The Superunknown XI Finalists:

Mitchell Brower: @mitchellbrower
Lars Tynes: @larstynes
Vincent Prevost: @vinceprevost
Magnus Skotte Nørsteng: @asapmagz
Robin Romera: n/a
Hugo Pelletier: @hugopelletier67
Kevin Salonius: @kevinsalonius
Johan Niemi: @johanniemi
Laurent De Martin: @laurentdm
Geoff Lovelace: @lovelace_g

Superunknown XI Sponsors:

Level 1: @level1
Sony Action Cam: @actioncam
Outdoor Tech: @outdoortech
Summit at Snoqualmie: @summitparks

« Read more Nibblets

Comments


About the author:
Henrik Lampert loves hot dogs, backflips, the Boston Bruins and Norway. Twenty-seven years old and a Massachusetts native, he's the Editor of Freeskier Magazine and Freeskier.com—a proud staffer since 2010.

More like this: